english italian Chinese French German
Japanese Portuguese Russian Spanish  
добро пожаловать Оговорки
Hotel Reservations Сделать оговорку

Сделать предварительный заказ непосредственно с Roma Hotel Florence, используя безопасную систему бронирования. Бронирование отелей Albergo Roma Firenze может быть изменен или расторгнут в срок до 2 суток до даты заезда.

Hotel Location расположение

Расположенный в историческом центре Флоренции, в Италии и хорошо расположен для посещения основных достопримечательностей. Легкий доступ - таких как Станция Санта-Мария-Новелла находится в 200 метрах от отеля Roma.

Hotel Description Описание отеля

57 четырехзвездочных Hotel Roma во Флоренции подходит для туристов, молодоженов, деловых путешественников. отремонтированные номера, бар и Интернет. Наш компетентный и профессиональный прием персонала трудно гарантировать, что вам приятного пребывания во Флоренции.



Добро пожаловать в отель Roma Флоренция, Италия

Расположенный в самом сердце исторического центра Флоренции, Hotel Roma предлагает аналогичную среду во многих домах дворца благородных флорентийских прошлом. Этот сказочный четырехзвездочный отель предлагает лучшее качество обслуживания, превосходный дизайн интерьера и идеальное расположение.

 




Hotel Roma недавно прошел массовый ремонт, подтверждающий его статус как одного из самых роскошных и тихой части города. Скульптор в классическом флорентийском стиле, полы и окна безукоризненный мрамор создают качества окружающей среды с самого прекрасного города. Напоминает элегантности видения, которая определяет Флоренции эпохи Возрождения, Hotel Roma идеально дома, наряду с архитектурой инкапсулирования и воодушевляющее дом дизайн королевскими окружение.

 

Тем не менее, в то время как вдохновляющее величие в Hotel Roma является, по мнению многих беспристрастных гидов одной из лучших четырехзвездочного отеля во Флоренции, предлагая гостям настоящий оазис отдыха и комфорта от суеты города к снаружи. Стремление к безупречному обслуживанию, любезность и профессионализм сотрудников отеля Roma доступны 24/7, чтобы заботиться о каких-либо запросов, что позволяет посетителям, чтобы погреться в безопасной и дружественной атмосфере, не отвлекаясь.

 

Шаг на входной двери ведет нас прямо в одном из самых красивых площадей Флоренции площади Санта-Мария-Новелла, и за ее пределами, извилистые мощеные тайны этого очаровательного города. Вне зависимости от причины визита, Hotel Roma завершить увлекательный опыт города Флоренции, в пути, который является одновременно запоминающимся и красивым.





добро пожаловать Оговорки
Веб-дизайн и техническому обслуживанию Fisheyes Ltd for Italy Hotels Direct
Tel. +39 055 210366 | Fax +39 055 215306 | Hotel Roma Florence | Piazza Santa Maria Novella | 8 | 50123 | Firenze | Italy
Copyright 2006 Roma Hotel Florence Italy. All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy

Welcome to the Four Star Hotel Roma in Florence, Italy
Video Tour - Click Here!
english italian Chinese French German
Japanese Portuguese Russian Spanish  
Home Description Rooms Location Reservations Virtual Tour
Hotel Reservations Make a Reservation

Make a reservation direct with the Roma Hotel Florence using our secure booking engine. Hotel reservations at the Albergo Roma Firenze can be modified or cancelled up to 2 days prior to arrival. Click here to make your online reservation.

Hotel Location Hotel Location

Located in the historical centre of Florence Italy and suitable for visiting major attractions. Easy to get to - as Santa Maria Novella train station is 200 metres from the Hotel Roma. Click here for more information on the hotel location.

Hotel Description Hotel Description

Four star 57 room Hotel Roma in Florence suitable for tourists, honeymooners, business travellers. renovated rooms, bar and internet. Our courteous and professional reception staff work hard to ensure that you enjoy your stay in Firenze. Find out more.



Welcome to the Hotel Roma Florence , Italy

Situated right in the very heart of the historical centre of Florence, Hotel Roma offers surroundings akin to many of the palatial homes of the Florentine nobles of days gone by. This fabulous four star hotel offers the highest quality of service, stunning interior design and a perfect location.

Find out about the Hotel Roma Florence, our rooms, our location - or go directly to our secure reservations page by clicking here.

Hotel Roma Florence  Exterior Hotel Roma Florence Photo

Roma Hotel Florence Virtual Tour



The Hotel Roma has recently undergone massive refurbishment confirming its status as one of the most tranquil and luxurious in the city. Sculpted in classical Florentine style, its pristine marble floors and stained glass windows create an ambiance in grade with the magnificent city itself. Reminiscent of the elegance of vision that defines renaissance Florence, Hotel Roma is perfectly at home alongside the encapsulating architecture and enchanting internal design of its royal surroundings. Click here to see the Hotel Roma Florence Interactive 360 Virtual Tour.

Yet while inspirational in its grandeur the Hotel Roma is according to many unbiased guide books one of the best Four Star Hotels in Florence, offering guests a haven of relaxation and comfort from the hustle and bustle of the city centre outside. An impeccable commitment to service, courtesy and professionalism the Hotel Roma staff are available 24/7 to take care of the slightest of queries, allowing visitors to bask in a secure and friendly atmosphere free of distractions.

A step out of the front door takes us directly into one of Firenze's most beautiful Squares Piazza Santa Maria Novella, and beyond, the winding and cobbled secrets of this charming city. Whatever the reason for visiting, Hotel Roma complements the fascinating experience of the city of Florence in a way that is both memorable and beautiful. Please click here to see Hotel Roma Florence's previous guests’ comments on their stay.





Home Description Rooms Location Reservations
Web Site Design and Maintenance by Fisheyes Ltd for Italy Hotels Direct
Tel. +39 055 210366 | Fax +39 055 215306 | Hotel Roma Florence | Piazza Santa Maria Novella | 8 | 50123 | Firenze | Italy
Copyright 2006 Roma Hotel Florence Italy. All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy